Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Literate Fantasy RP

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Sapphire's Characters Employment

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Maston Sapphire
Mora
Maston Sapphire

Character sheet

Sapphire's Characters Employment Empty
PostSubject: Sapphire's Characters Employment   Sapphire's Characters Employment Icon_minitimeSun Jan 11, 2015 5:10 pm

Character Name: Maston Sapphire
Job Location: Prison
Job Requested: Officer
Why Would You Be A Good Fit?: I have always wanted to RolePlay as an officer, I know the laws by heart and memory. I can grantee that the lands of LA will stay safe with the help of Sapphire in RP's and making sure the bad guys get put behind bars and the good guys stay safe! I can be very stubborn about making sure laws are obeyed and followed to the T. I promise to do my very best with RPing and keep Sapphire on her toes. I can help catch the bad guy, or even gather information for the case that is needed, etc.
Back to top Go down
Lunari Admin
Admin
Lunari Admin

Character sheet

PostSubject: Re: Sapphire's Characters Employment   Sapphire's Characters Employment Icon_minitimeSun Jan 11, 2015 5:12 pm

Sapphire's Characters Employment Xw12
Back to top Go down
https://lunariaddunt.rpg-board.net
Scout Valentine
Prospect
Scout Valentine

PostSubject: Re: Sapphire's Characters Employment   Sapphire's Characters Employment Icon_minitimeSun Jan 11, 2015 7:56 pm

Character Name: Scout Valentine
Job Location: ROOSEVELT LIBRARY
Job Requested: Librarian